Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from within the local arts community. Board members serve as committee chairs, however members are welcome and encouraged to serve on various committees.

Executive Directors:

President: Uriah Donnelly
Vice President: Jeff Danielian
Treasurer: Adam Tracy


Adam Tracy (Gallery, Publicity, Education)
Jeff Danielian (Development, Hospitality)
Janet Moscarello (Photography)
Uriah Donnelly (Membership, Installation)
Kathy Rodrigues (Volunteers)
Todd Moen (Development)

Administrative Director: Uriah Donnelly